This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.5 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.4
Property Location
7.4
Facilities
6.9
Staff
8.3
Value
7.2
Reviews
    Phillip
    us
    6.2
    September 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Darlene J.
    us
    5.4
    September 6, 2017
    I would not stay there again.
    Had trouble with the toilet flushing 1st night, & it wasn't attached very well. There were small bugs. Their refrigerator froze my soft drinks, had to throw them away because the cans were bowed.
    Beds were ok.
    us
    8.8
    August 23, 2017
    Old-fashioned but comfortable and clean motel.
    The exterior is very drab. From the outside, Woodburn Inn gives the (false) impression that it hasn't been touched in 60 years. The room could use a brighter light, and I would have preferred there to be a way to lock the window an inch or two open.
    The decor was very 1950's, but the mattress and fixtures (refrigerator, windows, plumbing) were new, there was no hint of tobacco smoke, the water pressure was good, and the bathroom was spotless.
    Fish
    us
    7.5
    August 23, 2017
    While not updated, the room was clean and suited our needs for the one night we were there.
    The shower made a loud screeching sound and didn't have very good pressure. I was able to stop it temporarily by changing the spray setting on the shower head.
    The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Friendly staff.
    A Danette
    us
    9.6
    August 6, 2017
    Everything was comfortable and clean.
    Location
    Room was clean, bed was comfortable & it had all the conveniences you need.
    charles
    us
    9.6
    July 16, 2017
    Style
    There is notning to complain about. I have a new great granddaughter we came up to see and we will be staying hear the next trip,
    Older single story motel designed around two parking lots so you parked At your room Recently completely remodeled with fresh paint. Room has microwave, small refrigerator, new TV and fluffy towels and new bedding. Very clean and odor free. Office was staffed with an older Chinese man who was very friendly and helpful. The price was $75 per night, 1/2 the price of the newer but smelly chain motel I had stayed at on the previous trip.
    us
    7.0
    June 26, 2017
    So so
    They don't offer ice nor do they have a blanket on the bed. Just a bedspread & sheet. I tried to call to get one but couldn't get through to the front desk.
    The room smelled clean
    Leandro
    us
    9.2
    June 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    us
    8.3
    June 11, 2017
    Lots of street noise.
    The bed was comfortable and the tv was easy to use.
    Adam
    us
    4.6
    May 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    KENNETH
    us
    6.7
    April 24, 2017
    Good value, Friendly staff.
    I had a problem with the heater, had to play with it to get it to come on each time. Stayed here 3 weekends in a row. Bed comfortable in one of the three rooms.
    Location was good, staff friendly.
    KENNETH
    us
    8.3
    March 27, 2017
    Clean and comfortable, good value for the money!
    Water pressure in the shower was a little low
    I do not drink coffee, The room was comfortable and clean. There were obvious up grades. Frig and Microwave are always a nice option.
    Steven
    us
    10
    February 17, 2017
    Good night rest
    Not a thing
    Front desk was great, fast check in and room was very nice and no noise 😃
    us
    8.8
    September 8, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gayle
    us
    9.6
    August 7, 2016
    Really enjoyed my stay.
    us
    7.5
    July 27, 2016
    Booked online as we were heading down I5. Received confirmation by email and message from the owner letting us know how to check in, as we were arriving late. Sam was super welcoming and friendly even at the late hour. Room was clean and comfortable. We only used it for a quick sleep then back on the road, but I'll remember the Woodburn Inn next time I travel up or down I5.
    Cory
    us
    4.6
    July 26, 2016
    Expensive for a cheap motel.
    Parking was horrible.
    Richard
    us
    7.9
    July 19, 2016
    No ice machine.
    Close to where I needed to be.
    John
    us
    6.7
    June 22, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Verl
    us
    8.8
    June 7, 2016
    Great value!
    Need HD TV.
    Good bed!
Loading reviews...
Close